Resting Pastor Face

Hi friends–I know I haven’t posted in a long time. We’ve been in the process of moving to Chattanooga for the last several months, and I’ve begun my work at my new call, which is very exciting and very busy.

I did manage to throw together a piece for a series my friends at Lexington Theological Seminary are putting together. You can read it here.

AND–in case you missed the pop culture reference in the title, you can find it here.  (The first draft of the post made the connection between the title and term a little more explicit, but given the nature of the project, it was edited out.  Admittedly, the term can be used in some ways that are quite sexist, but I tried to avoid doing so.)  Anyway, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

